Maryland National Officials


A third-generation Marylander, Ben Cardin has been a national leader on health care, retirement security, the environment and fiscal issues while representing the people of Maryland in the U.S. Senate, and before that in the House of Representatives.

Read More


Elected to the United States Senate by the people of Maryland in November 2016, Chris Van Hollen is committed to fighting every day to ensure that our state and our country live up to their full promise of equal rights, equal justice, and equal opportunity.

Read More

House of Representatives



Brown, Anthony

Representative for Maryland's 4th congressional district, 2017-2018
Party D
Room 1323 Long worth
Phone 202-225-8699
Committee Assignment Armed services committee

Kweisi Mfune

Representative for Maryland's 7th congressional district, 2020
Party D
Room 2163 RHOB
Phone 202-225-4741
Committee Assignment

Trone, David

Representative for Maryland's 6th congressional district, 2013-2018
Party D
Room 1213 LHOB
Phone 202-225-2721
Committee Assignment

Harris, Andy

Representative for Maryland’s 1st congressional district, 2011-2018
Party R
Room 1533 LHOB
Phone 202-225-5311
Committee Assignment Appropriations Committee

Hoyer, Steny


Representative for Maryland’s 5th congressional district, 1981-2018
Party D
Room 1705 LHOB
Phone 202-225-4131
Committee Assignment Democratic Whip

Raskin, Jamie


Representative for Maryland’s 8th congressional district, 2017-2018
Party D
Room 431 CHOB
Phone 202-225-5341
Committee Assignment House Administration, Oversight & Government, Judiciary Committees

Sarbanes, John


Representative for Maryland’s 3rd congressional district, 2007-2018
Party D
Room 2444 RHOB
Phone 202-225-4016
Committee Assignment Energy & Commerce, Oversight & Government Committees

Ruppersberger, A. Dutch


Representative for Maryland’s 2nd congressional district, 2003-2018
Party D
Room 2416 RHOB
Phone 202-225-3061
Committee Assignment Appropriations Committee

@ 2017 Built by SP Web Solution